THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northern Bruce Peninsula Cottage Association Board of Directors

Chair: Nate Fehrman nate@nbpca.ca
Vice-Chair: Quinn Ross quinn@nbpca.ca
Secretary / Director : Pam Russell admin@nbpca.ca or pam@nbpca.ca 
Treasurer / Director: Jason Perry treasurer@nbpca.ca or jason@nbpca.ca 

Director: David Almack david@nbpca.ca 
Director: Kevin Doyle kevin@nbpca.ca
Director: Paul do Forno paul@nbpca.ca
Director: Shari Chambers shari@nbpca.ca 
Director: Lawrence Marmai lawrence@nbpca.ca 

 

Image
Image